Z-Risen 4: Reavers

Machinist Mate First Class Jackson Creed, Christy, and Frosty, have been separated from their companions. With no idea how to contact his friends, Marine Sergeant Joel “Cruze” Kelly, and out of supplies and ammo, the three reluctantly join a group who offer a secure and fortified location.

But the new group have done something that shakes Creed to the core, they’ve captured a shuffler, and plan to find out the ghoul’s secrets at any cost. Now a massive horde of Z’s is about to descend on the location and no one may be able to escape the coming onslaught.

Z-Risen: Poisoned Earth is available on Amazon and also in audio format on Audible’s website. The audio version contains both book 3 and 4


“Definitely a writer to watch.” – on AMONG THE LIVING

“One of my favorite zombie novels.” – on AMONG THE LIVING

“Very entertaining… this is a Zbook I give 5 stars to…” –Alaskan Book Cafe on AMONG THE LIVING



Kindle Button  Audible Button

  1 Comment

  1. Lesley   •  

    Hi! I’m a bit confused, but will there be a Z-risen book 5? I thought I saw one would be out early 2016, but now can’t locate any mention of a 5th book or release date.

    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>